That awkward moment when…

Hi my lovely friends of the internet!!

I’m back with more weirdness and awkwardness. Yup, you heard the title right!

This vdo was made with the hope to dispel the awkwardness around issues that are sometimes hard to talk about – in this case, it’s the pressing issue of “POOPING IN PUBLIC”. Nope, I’m not joking nor am I making light of the issue! Truth of the matter is, I just could not accept the fact that I’m the only one struggling with this problem! And thought it would be kinda fun / daring to share this with y’all. Who knows, there may be a lot of you out there who can relate! Never the less, please enjoy! Or at least, try not cringe XP

 

Love

.m.

Leave a Reply

